Bonus Tydskrif Winter 2023

Tatham Road, BERGVILLE Jean Bierman 082 944 7005 jeanbierman@cnhind.com 3rdAvenue, IndustrialArea, BOTHAVILLE WolfWolmarans 082 823 5998 wolf.wolmarans@cnhind.com 30 Golf Street, BREDASDORP Danie van Niekerk 028 424 2912 danie.vanniekerk@cnhind.com CrownAgri Park 8,Roodekopjes 44, BRITS Mauritz van der Heever 012 262 0135 mauritz.vanderheeversnr@cnhind.com 72Vos Street, CERES Jan Brand 023 312 1124 jannie.brand@cnhind.com 1Wrench road, ISANDO LeonaVermaak 066 114 4362 leona.vermaak@cnhind.com Unit 5,1 Railway Street,Building 3, KOKSTAD Louis Bezuidenhout 039 727 4928 louis.bezuidenhout@cnhind.com 15 8thAvenue, Industria, KROONSTAD LeonaVermaak 066 114 4362 leona.vermaak@cnhind.com 15 EightAvenue, INDUSTRIA Francois van Niekerk 056 212 5202 francois.vanniekerk@cnhind.com 117Thabo Mbeki Drive, LICHTENBURG Danie Lombaard 018 632 6630 daniel.lombaard@cnhind.com 90Voortrekker Road, MALMESBURY Sandy van Dyk 022 482 2941 sandy.vandyk@cnhind.com 1 Market Road Extension, PIETERMARITZBURG Manoj Hariram 033 386 3224 manoj.hariram@cnhind.com Cnr Cordell & Kuscke Street, SCHWEIZER-RENEKE Willem Nel 087 288 5720 willem.nel@cnhind.com Cnr Dr.Walter Sisulu & Muller Street, STANDERTON Bertus Nel 017 712 2003 bertus.nel@cnhind.com Cnr Stroom & Koringland Street, SWELLENDAM Danie van Niekerk 028 514 1106 danie.vanniekerk@cnhind.com Portion 71 Farm,Doornhoop THABAZIMBI Lauritz Moolman 014 772 1908 lauritz.moolman@cnhind.com Agrimech SA ,92Wes Street, BALFOUR Hennie Breytenbach 00 27 17 70040118 sales@agrimechsa.co.za VKB Bela Bela, 6 Industria Street, BELA BELA Sakkie Heystek 072 435 2199 sakkie.heystek@ntk.co.za VKB Bethlehem, Corner Naude & Louw Streets, BETHLEHEM Derick Stander 072 431 1640 derick.stander@vkb.co.za Case Bloemfontein ,2VenterAvenue, BLOEMFONTEIN Charlene Badenhorst 051 924 0000 charlene@caseladybrand.co.za W & P Dienste, 42 President Swart Street, BULTFONTEIN Elani van Heerden 051 853 1161 wenp@telkomsa.net Agramex SA Pty (Ltd) , 1 Celtis Street, CRADOCK Wilhelm Jordaan 00 27 875501977 wj@agramex.co.za VKB Delmas, Hoewe 87,Uniforest Plantation, DELMAS Hennie Moolman 072 724 6076 hennie.moolman@vkb.co.za Rovic Northern Cape, No 2 Backhouse, DOUGLAS Mike Louw 00 27 82 823 6000 mike@rovicnc.co.za Case Dundee ,9 van Eck Street, DUNDEE Gerrit van Rensburg 061 609 8000 casedundee@telkomsa.net Agri Benodighede ,1 Borders street, ERMELO Meyer Mentz 087 354 6298 admin@agribenodighede.co.za VKB Frankfort, 3 Industriele Laan, FRANKFORT Eduan Keller 072 875 3144 eduan.keller@vkb.co.za Klein KarooAgri, 9 Pearl Road, GEORGE Jos Landman 044 203 5100 jlandman@kleinkaroo.com Case IHTrekkerdienste ,12 Japhet Street, HOOPSTAD Willie vanTonder 053 444 1943 caseihtrekkerdienste@outlook.com Tractorland, 46 King Street, HUMANSDORP Allan Hartslief 00 27 42 291 1193 allan@tractorland.co.za Rovic Nothern Cape, 1 Cabinet street, KIMBERLEY Mike Louw 00 27 82 823 6000 mike@rovicnc.co.za Cairo Group ,Plaas Cairo, KOPPIES Jaap v.d.Westhuizen 00 27 82 335 7990 jaap@cairogroup.co.za Case Ladybrand 28A Piet Retief Straat, LADYBRAND Charlene Badenhorst 051 924 0000 charlene@caseladybrand.co.za VKB LouisTrichardt, 96 Unika Street, LOUISTRICHARDT Pieter Coetzee 072 178 4390 pieter.coetzee@vkb.co.za MarbleveldTrekkers & Implemente, 280 Diamand straat, MARBLE HALL Robert Groenewald 013 261 3139 caseih@mweb.co.za Middelburg International, 234 Cowen Ntuli Street, MIDDELBURG Harold Groenewald 013 282 7381 haroldg@mweb.co.za Moorreesburg Implemente, 24 Lang Street, MOORREESBURG Jaco duToit 022 433 2310 admin@moimp.co.za Klein KarooAgri, Kooperasie street, OUDTSHOORN Jos Landman 044 203 5100 jlandman@kleinkaroo.com Anesco Case ,48 Market Street, PAULPIETERSBURG Heinz Hambrock 034 995 1640 hanesco@anesco.co.za VKB Petrus Steyn, Botha Street, PETRUS STEYN Andries Kruger 072 100 1569 andriesk@vkb.co.za VKB Polokwane, 27 Industieelweg, PIETERSBURG Johan Smit 082 803 1306 johansmit@vkb.co.za NPG Garden ServicesT/A NPGAgri ,Cnr DeWaal & Clarke Street , PONGOLA Heinz Hambrock 0027 27 989 4329 npgagri@gmail.com Rovic Nothern Cape, 36 Loots Boulevard, PRIESKA Mike Louw 00 27 28 823 6000 mike@rovicnc.co.za VKB Landbou Pty (Ltd), 31 Steyn Street, REITZ Divan Putter 079 516 2249 divan.putter@vkb.co.za Shuthuka Holdings, Main Road,Doringkop, STRANGER Carlo Stegan 066 592 5360 carlo@shuthuka.com RebeloAgriculture Machinery CC, Plot 57 Beckedan, TARLTON Jose Rebelo 0027 82 716 1664 jose@rebelo.co.za VKBTzaneen, 1 Kooperasie Street, TZANEEN Dean van Niekerk 072 839 0761 dean.vanniekerk@vkb.co.za Shorten Motors, Main Road, UGIE Gavin Schultz 045 933 1025 shorten@xsinet.co.za Wariggal cc, 1 Lower SouthdownAvenue, UNDERBERG Richard Perks 033 701 2008 richard@warrigal.co.za CIH Equipment, Cnr Hendik Potgieter & van Riebeeck street, VENTERSDORP Tienie Nel 018 264 3005 cihequipment@telkomsa.net Viltrac CC, 2 Reitz Street, VILJOENSKROON Dries du Preez 056 343 2203 debtors@viltrac.com VKBVilliers, 17 Hoof Street, VILLIERS Hennie Nel 064 547 7618 quintin.dejongh@vkb.co.za VKBVrede, 32 Kerk Street, VREDE John Otto 082 387 1471 otto.john@vkb.co.za VKBWarden, Piet Retief Street, WARDEN Anna-Marie van der Nest 082 928 3272 annamarie@vkb.co.za Auto Case IH Namibia ,29 New castle Street, WINDHOEK Gert du Preez 00 264 815634591 johand.steenkamp@metjeziegler.com INDEPENDENT DEALERS RETAIL BRANCHES

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTY4NjQ=