Bonus Tydskrif Winter 2023

BETHLEHEM Mr Gerrie Roos 082 567 4517 gerrie.roos@zoetis.com BLOEMFONTEIN Mr Johannes van Rooyen 082 567 4465 johannes.vanrooyen@zoetis.com CRADOCK Mr Joseph Price 082 783 7559 joseph.price@zoetis.com DUNDEE Mr Simon Adams 082 567 4456 simon.adams@zoetis.com ERMELO Mr Henry Leonard 082 556 4226 henry.leonard@zoetis.com FORT BEAUFORT Mr Khanyo Moshoeshoe O82 577 8851 khanyo.moshoeshoe@zoetis.com FRANKFORT Mr Garry Francis 082 493 1079 garry.francis@zoetis.com HARTENBOS Mr Jurie Wessels 082 773 9514 jurie.wessels@zoetis.com JEFFREYS BAY Mr Deon van Wyk 082 826 6530 deon.vanwyk@zoetis.com DONNYBROOK Mr Wiseman Jange 082 556 2997 wiseman.jange@zoetis.com LICHTENBURG Mr Darius Snyman 082 461 4335 darius.snyman@zoetis.com LYDENBURG Mr Jannes van Rooyen 082 826 6528 jannes.vanrooyen@zoetis.com MIDDELBURG (KP) Mr B.G Badenhorst 082 448 8665 bg.badenhorst@zoetis.com MOOI RIVER Mr Philemon Zaca 082 826 6541 philemon.zaca@zoetis.com MOORREESBURG Mr Jandre van Wijk 082 556 9347 jandre.vanwijk@zoetis.com PIETERSBURG Mr Theuns Robertson 082 567 0430 theuns.robertson@zoetis.com POTCHEFSTROOM Mr Marius Botes 082 565 5047 marius.botes@zoetis.com QUEENSTOWN Mr Christo van Eck 082 334 0278 christo.vaneck@zoetis.com RUSTENBURG Mr Martin Montoedi 082 452 3488 martin.montoedi@zoetis.com STANGER Mr Rich Ngqotheni 082 553 3523 rich.ngqotheni@zoetis.com SWELLENDAM Mr TT Paulsen 082 855 4935 tt.paulsen@zoetis.com VRYBURG Mr Neels Brits 082 449 9603 neels.brits@zoetis.com REPRESENTATIVES VERTEENWOORDIGERS

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTY4NjQ=